Paolo Manera
Director
Paolo Manera
T +39 011 23 79 201
manera@fctp.it
Davide Bracco
Partnership, Legal, Tesoreria e flussi di cassa, Prevenzione della Corruzione e della Trasparenza
Davide Bracco
T +39 011 23 79 215
bracco@fctp.it
Giusy Butticé
Administration
Giusy Butticé
T +39 011 23 79 205
amministrazione@fctp.it
Barbara Tirrito
President and Director Secretary, General Affairs
Barbara Tirrito
T +39 011 23 79 203
tirrito@fctp.it
Donatella Tosetti
Head of Communication, Events and Press
Donatella Tosetti
T +39 011 23 79 202
tosetti@fctp.it
Enrico De Lotto
Head of Production Office
Enrico De Lotto
T +39 011 23 79 201
delotto@fctp.it
Lucia Cannone
Production Office - Production Guide - Location Guide
Lucia Cannone
T +39 011 23 79 211
cannone@fctp.it
Alessandra Tricerri
Alessandra Tricerri
T +39 011 23 79 207
tricerri@fctp.it
Alfonso Papa
Piemonte Doc Fund / Short Film Fund Secretary, Digital contents, Sala Movie
Alfonso Papa
T +39 011 23 79 212
papa@fctp.it
Federico Vargiu
Federico Vargiu
vargiu@fctp.it
PUNTOeVIRGOLA media farm
Press Office
PUNTOeVIRGOLA media farm
T +39 06 393 88 909
info@puntoevirgolamediafarm.com